Monbijougatan 12

Lägenhet: 3 rum och kök. Redan uthyrd.
Adress: Monbijougatan 12, Malmö


3500 kr

Antal rum:

3 RoK


74 m2


A cosy room in a great flat in Möllan
Hello dear future funsmartcreativesocial flatmate!

Your room is one of two bedrooms of a lovely flat in central Malmö, Möllan from 1st of October.

Your flat is simply terrific; it has a nice semi-bohemian atmosphere, own entrance and it is gradually getting improved. It has a spacious kitchen with a cool couch and a dinner table. Its living room is furnished with retro sofas, Kandinsky replicas, a wide flat TV and a decent surround sound system where you'll watch kick-ass films. The bathroom is functional, plus it has a Monet printed shower curtain!! There is even a walk-in closet in the flat, which is going to be mostly at your service.

From the flat, it takes 8 mins for you to go to Triangel station. Besides, within a 5 mins of relax walk you reach the top 5 best bars/pubs in Malmö. In other words, your home is in the most fun, creative and colorful area you can get in modest Malmö; it is surrounded by hip cafés, the best cinema in town, decent art galleries, a popular park, and cheapbutdelicious restaurants.

Your room is cozy. It is furnished and it faces towards innergarden, meaning you can avoid the rather loud declarations of beardedhipsterintoxication at the weekends. It provides ca. 20m3 of living space with an 8m2 floor area.

Dwelling this lovely home is going to drain only 3500 SEK from your bank account monthly, including the bills for Wi-Fi, water, electricity, and heating.

You are over 25 but you don't start working too early. You care about your surroundings, both immediate and global. You enjoy to produce/consume some art forms, and appreciate some fun at the weekends. You are a notyetdiscovered artist, or a promisingbutlazy researcher. You can very likely be a lifetimestudent or freelanceinthevergeofunemploymend. Your friends describe you as easygoing, funloving, smart and laidback person, and your former flatmates remember that you had the required minimum kinetic energy to do the dishes.

I, your flatmate, am a PhD student/researcher with academic interest in shopping and fashion. I am native in TR, proficient in EN and confident in SE. Studied sociology and theatre at candidate level, and migration and ethnology at graduate. I was a part of a theatre group and acted for many years, albeit Im now into filmmaking. I play also cajon and darbuka, though mostly when Im bored. Occasionally I dance lindyhop and salsa when I am sober, and other spooky dances when Im not. I appreciate that we have our own separate timespaces, nevertheless some sociality is a human need, even here in far north.

Please describe yourself in detail; your interests, background, how your typical day looks like etc., and Ill show your room and the flat next week.


Lägenheten är redan borttagen från hyresvärdens hemsida.

Visa alla lediga lägenheter i Malmö