Tillbaka till lägenhetsannonser i Stockholm

Looking for a studio apartment to rent from 01/01/2022



Jag söker

Första- & andrahandskontrakt


Lägenheten söks av: Singel
I'm Dr. Arshiya Sood (31, female). I was born and raised in India. Before moving to Stockholm, I have lived in India. I am a very calm, friendly, and responsible tenant-fond of keeping the apartment scrupulously clean and tidy. I am a decent clean-living individual. I do not drink or smoke. I do not have any pets.
Whenever I'm not working, either I love to spend time at home all to myself, reading books or watching movies, or explore the places around.
For the past one year, I'm living in Stockholm, and working as Post-doctoral research associate at the KTH Royal Institute of Technology. I have a stable annual income and working contract. I did my Ph. D. in experimental Nuclear Physics from one of the most reputed institutes in India- Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Ropar.

As a working individual, I'm looking to relocate, preferably, to a fully furnished studio or 1 bedroom apartment in a quiet, safe and friendly neighbourhood. It would be amazing if there is something available close to KTH or Albanova University Centre. The contract for my current studio apartment will be over on December 31st, so any leads before that are much appreciated.

I am a responsible tenant, looking for long-term housing (at least one year). I will be moving alone to the new apartment and would like not to have a shared one




Inlagd av Arshiya

Maila annonsören